This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Hayes (Kent) CC - Sunday 2nd XI Vs ST MARYS - Friendly XI

Fixture Details

Type :FriendlyDate :Sunday 29th September 2013
Toss:ST MARYS - Friendly XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time:00:00
Ground: Rules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    ST MARYS - Friendly XI - Won by 9 runs
Hayes (Kent) CC - Sunday 2nd XIST MARYS - Friendly XI
Score130 all out (39.1 overs) 139 all out (36.5 overs) 'b' 't'

ST MARYS - Friendly XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1C Pruddenct Ben Hattonb  Hewapannage Gunawardana10000
2? Hornerlbwb  Hewapannage Gunawardana2000
3O Bonifaceb  Sam Millard17000
4E Miller*not out31000
5? Buckct Sam Millardb  Hewapannage Gunawardana2000
6W Mcmenaminct & b Sam Millard0000
7G Winterb  Sam Millard0000
8? Burleyct Peter Jonesb  Josh Mogford7000
9J Garrardb  Peter Jones58000
10B Wandstrochtlbwb  Graham Morrison0000
11E Wandstroughtb  Graham Morrison0000
Extras       12
Wickets all out
Overs 36.5

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

5-1 ? Horner (C Prudden-0*); 22-2 O Boniface (C Prudden-0*); 34-3 C Prudden (E Miller-0*); 36-4 ? Buck (E Miller-0*); 39-5 W Mcmenamin (E Miller-0*); 39-6 G Winter (E Miller-0*); 50-7 ? Burley (E Miller-0*); 138-8 J Garrard (E Miller-0*); 139-9 B Wandstrocht (E Miller-0*); 139-10 E Wandstrought (E Miller-0*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Hewapannage Gunawardana5018300
2Josh Mogford635100
3Sam Millard6318300
4Scott Gallagher8038000
5Liam Buttery6016000
6Peter Jones3019100
7Graham Morrison2.5015200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets00

Hayes (Kent) CC - Sunday 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Sean Thistletonct Unsureb  W Mcmenamin40000
2Ben Mannersb  G Winter1000
3Peter Jonesb  W Mcmenamin3000
4Graham Morrisonlbwb  W Mcmenamin11000
5Hewapannage Gunawardanact Unsureb  W Mcmenamin12000
6Ben Hattonct & b W Mcmenamin0000
7Scott Gallagherct Unsureb  ? Buck1000
8Liam Butteryct Unsureb  ? Buck24000
9Josh Mogfordct Unsureb  ? Buck0000
10Sam Millard*b  ? Buck18000
11Stephen Walkernot out6000
Extras       14
Wickets all out
Overs 39.1

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1O Boniface7026000
2G Winter8128100
3W Mcmenamin8122500
4? Buck6.1026400
5J Garrard5013000
6C Prudden5016000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets00

Match Officials

UmpiresPeter Kennedy